## Perry Hall Multi-Academy Trust Trustee and Member Constitution

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
Mr Darryl Asbury	Executive Lead		
Mr Andrew Brocklehurst	Trustee ( Members )	12 Jun 2021	11 Jun 2025
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	CEO		
Ms Marcia Edwards	Trustee ( Trustees )	31 Mar 2022	30 Mar 2026
Mrs Anu Gibson	Trustee ( Members )	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026
Mrs Katy Kent	Member	21 Mar 2026	
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Lead		
Mrs Lorraine McCarthy	Trustee ( Trustees )	12 Jan 2023	11 Jan 2027
Mrs Helen Morrison	Member ( Trustees )	18 Oct 2022	
Mr Jeremy Parkes	Company Secretary ( In Attendance Only )		
Mr James Randle	Member ( Trustees )	18 Oct 2022	
Mr Nicholas Robson-Hill	Trustee ( Trust Board )	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027
Mr Damian Tarbuck	Trustee ( Members )	12 Jun 2021	11 Jun 2025
Rev Tim Westwood	Member	21 Mar 2016	