PHMAT SHE Committee Members



Name	Representing
Amarjit Cheema (CEO)	PHMAT
Darryl Asbury (Executive Leader)	PHMAT
Rekha Kohli (Executive Leader)	PHMAT
Marc Webb (Facilities and Estates Manager)	PHMAT
Lorraine Adams (Head)	Stanley Road Primary School
Rosie Venner	Stanley Road Primary School
Victoria Baker	Woodthorne Primary School
Tom Hinkley (Head)	Woodthorne and Dunstall Hill Primary School
Lucy Bray (Head)	Mesty Croft Primary School
Claire Hodgkins	Mesty Croft Primary School
Kelly Brockhurst (Head)	Tillington Manor Primary School
Richard Thomas	Tillington Manor Primary School
Darren Collinswood	Perry Hall Primary School
Lee Fellows (Head)	Perry Hall Primary School
Mandy O'Rourke	Perry Hall Primary School
Andrew Fisher	Berrybrook and Dunstall Hill Primary School
Reena Chander (Head)	Dunstall Hill Primary School
Pete Hollis	Bird's Bush Primary School
Michelle Day (Head)	Bird;s Bush Primary School
Samuel Smith	Forest Hills Primary School
Sarah Powell (Head)	Forest Hills Primary School
Tracey Parsons	Sledmere Primary School
Emily Redding (Head)	Sledmere Primary School